Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Off the top of my head the reason is that we can save a lot of time and reach our goals directly with a delicate arrangement. My trip with my boyfriend to Shanghai City is a good demonstration for that. Before we started, we drew a traveling plan including which places of interest we would visit, what delicious food we looked forward to tasting and much more details. It turned out that we made a wise decision in that every day we spent there was joyful and almost not a minute was wasted.

In addition, the capability of organization provides us with a remedy when we are stuck in a great number of affairs at the same time. Accordingly, we can realize our dreams and get a sense of accomplishment. My idol is Stella McCartney, one of the most well-known women designers. She not only has her own brand, but is a mother of four children. Once she was interviewed about the secret to success, her answer was to organize and design your life and she pointed out that in such a complex world, no one can get all things well without plan.

So, would I be able to stand to defend myself when someone points out that he would feel a sense of restriction with so many plans and want to live an enjoyable life. While I will say that only when you endeavor to make all you want come true, can you feel pleased from the deepest part of your heart. Life without plan would not bring you the real freedom, but the excuse of laziness.

In a nutshell, the complexity of society nowadays is overall an undeniable trend and the trend is only going to continue. The ability to plan and organize will enable you to adapt it and bring you a promising future.