Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Throughout history people have tended to know about the future and predict it but this is impossible for human so they found a way to can adopt themselves and get ready for everything that will happen in the later days.Some people may hold the view that planing and organizing for the next time is not necessary for youngsters.However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that having the ability to plan and know what to do in this modern life is essential to have a better life.I personally contend that the former idea is more rational. In the following paragraphs I will elaborate my viewpoint through three noticeable reasons.

the first exquisite point to be mentioned is that nowadays people are so busy and have a lot of works to do and it is hard to manage their time during a day. for example my sister is a clerk and she has 2 children that they need cares and it is important for her to do her career's duty and take care of her children they all of their demands are imperative so doing all these works respectively and she should have plan to take time.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that young people have many goals in their mind and they will try to achieve them and with a useful planing it will be feasible and their successful trace back to their capability of managing the time. for instance, Brayan Tresi is the author of the book of goals and he say in this book that if people write everything of their mind on the paper it will hep them to know what should they do for getting closer to that and what inessential thing they should remove and improve their power to enhance their energy for their goals.

The third reason is that in this complex world that is full of entertainments and things that distract people having plan has very advantages to be in the right lines. according to the last surveys that have been done by psychologists. determined that people who had an plan and exactly knew that what they want to do were more successful and more happy rather than a person with no outlook of the future. a person with plan definitely know when should wake up and when is the time to go to bed and when go to the cinema and when study. Furthermore, this person will enjoy from every moment of his life because he is relax and not worry about his works.

In conclusion, based on what was mentioned before, young b people who has goals and want to be a high level person in their country should have the ability of plan and writing their works to do them on time and be enthusiast for every day that is coming.