Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

There is no doubt that our life has been reshaped by technology in more than one way. As a result, people have to adapt themselves with significant changes. It seems to me that young people have to arrange a well-organized plan to become successful.

To begin with, young people should get knowledge about their interests and characteristic to choose an appropriate major at the university. based on a suitable major which is elected carefully, youth can put lots of effort to promote in their academic achievement. For example, the statistic in Iran clearly show that the vast majority of successful people at the university have chosen an appropriate major based on their interest and abilities.

Secondly, youth should expand the network of their relationship positively. An inappropriate friend can pose a dire effect on the youth life. these friends can damage the moral values in the youth people and promote delinquency such as drag abuse among them. Furthermore, youth should consider the negative effects of social network on their life. Since, social networks can waste the time of youth people and prevent them to allocate their time into important goles.

Thirdly, youth people should have a healthy life style, because the vast majority of them have a sedentary life style which can brings for them some diseases such as blood pressure or obesity.

Eventually, youth should learn various skills to have plenty of job opportunities in the features. Because, the companies all the time have needed talented and multi-skill employees and have hired these people. Skill related to technology such as using internet efficiently is essential to all people. Youth can use their time efficiently and enroll in various classes to enhance their abilities and their skills. For example, a couple of years ago I participated in a specific class in the computer science and can take a certificate. After that this certificate help me to be employed by a high-reputation company.

To conclude, I strongly believe that youth should have a well- organized plan for their life to become successful in the various aspect of their life such as education, relationship and career.