Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples t

Without a shadow of the doubt, education play a vital role in children's destiny. Children are the backbone of society and the way we breed them can be very influential in social improvement and progress. Many people contend that educatig children is an easy task today, while others assert that with so much time they spend on useless things like online games it is a very difficult task. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that educating kids is a very hard task to do. In the ensuing paragraphs, I delve into many reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that nowadays, there are a lot of unbeneficial programs for children that can waste children's time. Unfortunately, most of these programs like online games and social networking Websites are eye catching and these programs can easiliy absorb children. Most of the children spent many of their precious time on these programs. So, they do not enoygh time to do their school's homework. As you can see, educating is a complex matter.

Another point springing to mind is that in changing world that we have faced it, people can achieve their goals without going to schools or universities. For example, there are a lot of seccessful person that abandoned universities and in spite of what we think they are very famous for doing a lot of creative things like Jobes or Ali Dae. Ali dae is a creative man in my country who developed a unique tool for purifying dirty water. This person abandoned university because he believed there is no thing valuable to learn in uuniversities for him. As a result, people can do their favorite activities like playing onlone games or even spent their time on cell phones and still can be succeed. So, we can not persuade children to follow routine education.

Althou these are the first ones cross to the mine, this is not the only reason possible. The noteworthy study conducted on 100 children for 10 years demonstrated that children who spent 3 hours on playing online games or surfing on Web sites are easy for managing because they aremore creative in comparison with other kids and they follow the rules. This study was done among a small community and we most consider that for reaching to a accurate idea we need a broad spectrum of samples. Also, a good syudy would take decades and it is not easy finding people whou would want to take part.

To sum it all up by taking all the details into consideration, it is easy to see that today educating is very challenging and hard task to do. People waste their time on doing nonsense activities, also they can be succeed in their goals without going to universities like Jobs. I hope so some day all children can pursue their dreams without any limitations.