do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Education children is more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cellphone, online games and social networking websites.

There is no doubt that education of the children plays the prominent role in their threatment by the parents. No one can blind eye to influence of educational methods and its quallity on children's future life. A heated controversial question is raised related to the issue is whether todey, the education of children is more difficult or in the past? Some people may hold this viewpoint that due to the fact that children spend much more time on something such as cellphone, nowadays, their education is more difficult. Hawever, other look at this concept from the diffrent lens. In my point of view, this belief is strongly erraneous and parent have a easier job for education their childrens today than in the past. In what follows, I will pin point some of outstanding reasons.

One of the most conspicious reason comming mind related to the statement is improving the innovative technologies. Nowadays, there are plenty number of technologies which teachers can employ them to educate their kids. For example, in comparition with the past time, excistance of some technologies such as smart board and tablets pave teachers' way to teach children more and more easily. They can draw the pic, earase it easily, give the homeworks and etc. by such these things. Furthermore, these new technologies bring can encourage children to learn easier and quickly. Take the mathematic class in prime school as an exaple. If teacher utilizes the smart board or smart systems to demonstrate some animal pic to educate the children the concept of summation or other mathematical concepts, children get this concepts quickly. Consequently, nowadays, teaching the kids is easier than in the past.

The other equally reason supporting my idea is that todays, parents aware of the impact of children's education on their future life and career and they try to prepare their kids to education from younger age in order to get the concepts of lessons more quickly in the school. For example, in my country, most of the parents send his kids to English language class from age 3-4 due to the fact that they find that the language ability will be one of the most predominant factors in their children's future lives. An empirical test conducted in west Asia clearly depicts this fact that above 80 percent of students who are succeed in the acceptance exam of prestigious university was sent to the preparation class before their prime school. So, their scientific foundation built more powerful and education of them in the school are more easier. This clarifies this issue that nowadays, awareness of parents brings about the help for kid's education.

From what has been mentioned above, we can safely reach the conclusion that education of children is more convinient and easier today than in the past. It is hard to disguise the pessimistic effect of some technologies on children's educational procedure. Despite of this fact, teaching of kids is easier today due to the above said reasons. All in all, it is anticipated that teacher will have the easier education work for teaching childrens owing to invention of new technologies and new methods.