Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that people all around the world should claim for their privacy rights and prevent it from disturbance. However, many people are eager in tracking famous entertainers and athletes and many personal affairs of themselves are exposed to the world . As I am concerned, entertainers and athletes deserve to have privacy like every one of us ,nobody should be tracked and be disturbed by other people.

First of all , many people are extremely eager for tracking entertainers and athletes , but some of these would lead to secure accidents. For example , many years ago once a famous movie star was driving to home , but there was a car followed by his which we call it "paparazzi". The movie star wanted to get rid of the paparazzi so he boosted up and drove so fast that broke the limit of speed , and unfortunately his car went out of control, jumped a curb and struck a lamppost . There are many other stuffs like that lead a bad ending , which was caused by illegal tracking. So people should aware of these affairs and learn not to disturb others by missing personal privacy of others.

The second factor which should be taken to the consideration is, the athletes and entertainer especially the children stars can easily be influenced by those people who are fans of them . For example, a girl singer just 12 years old attended in a social media where people can share their daily life and followed by the other one. However , some of these people are aggressive to others and few of them once talked about something bad thing about personal thing of the girl , so the girl got hurt seriously and became in depression . The word is a knife , can hurt people directly. We can prevent these things by protecting personal privacy .

In brief, by contemplating all the reasons mentioned above, I am pretty convinced that there are many reasons to foster the idea that famous people deserve to have more privacy.