Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Many young people have dreams that they want to change the world, including me. But, disappointingly, I have to say, it is difficult to struggle for that and the efforts you made would likely to become in vain.

First of all, as the hundred years development of society and technology, the society has become more and more solid and stable than before. A young man, with no power and wealth, is like an ant, would not heard by others.

When I was in the high school, I felt it was not fair that all the students had to be checked by the only examination, which would decide whether you can be accepted by the universities. I thought, why not there were not other exams or universities can check students by themselves. As I thought about this, I wrote some messages to the education committee, obviously, there was no reply from them. As a little student, how could I dream to get reply from the big ones? The ones have position, power and the only thing they are thinking about, is to protect their power and prevent it from dropping it.Who know your people? Who care for you? Who care for a little high student. I cried for justice for equality but who care? But how many other students they are struggle for an equal for education but they can't! What can one do? The one is nothing, especially in today in which media and resources controlled by the power.

But, I convince, there is always a way to make that once you insist in it. As the development of technology in Internet, we are lucky to have more approach to loud our voice. As many traditional media are controlled by centralized office which could easily affected by the relevant, we now have many decentralized stages like Zeronet or steemit. We can leave a message at the system forever and without attacked by anyone. Furthermore, many countries have change to opening in government affairs and could easily access with Internet. Moreover, as the development of blockchain , we could even become a member in DAO, decentralized autonomous organization, we can give our voice and decide affairs fairly by vote.

The future is becoming brighter and greater.