Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All people deserve to have a privacy which is dedicated to their personal life with their family members. However, the question is that if famous people are assumed to be given more privacy rather than casual individuals. Accordingly, as my personal opinion, if I was one of the famous persons, I would expect a private environment in which I can feel enough safety in term of my life information, so I firmly agree with followed statement. I prefer convey my total ideology reasonably in subsequent paragraphs.

The first point which is totally obvious for all people is that famous entertainers and athletes are in the center of attention of people who are enthusiastically curious about their personal life. The ordinary people come to them when they are seen in public eyes such as the malls, street, movies, and so forth. The people are eager to talk to them in person and have a memento of the moment being with them, for example, they offer them to make a signature or take a photograph with. Therefore, this excessive appeal of people around is kind of annoying for them. For this reason they sometimes hire a couple of bodyguard to get them rid of such a crowded situation and feel comfortable.

As celebrated persons are beloved by their fans, they are largely expose to offences by ones who are looking for abusing celebrities and pursuing their own benefits. For instance, take a beneficiary person who look mostly like one of the famous singer. In this case by introducing him as such a famous people, he might defraud people and take money versus a merely apparent show of singing. Consistent with this, in today’s world, almost all reputed persons have some social networks accounts in the internet to have interaction with their fans and also get a feedback from them. Hence, this accessibility provides base of mistreating for beneficiary or offensive people who can easily impersonate their account to pursue their goals. In this case, not only does the identity of such a famous person will be endanger, but also his face will be spoilt in society as well.

In conclusion, the sufficient privacy essentially is needed for famous people in order to make them feel secure as much as other usual individuals. Thus, they deserve to have such a privacy since the fame is heavy burthen that have to be carry on back by them.