Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When thinking about the issue that famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now, varied individuals will have diverse ideas. Some citizens claim that they should not request more privacy since notables usually have decent salaries, plus the lives of them can also bring them plenty of benefits. However, from where I stand, celebrities are also human beings who deserve secluded lives. And we should pay more attention on their outcomes rather than their private lives.

First and foremost, too much exposed can not only bring themselves troubles, but also their family members or relatives will get involved. In this circumstance, the lives of celebrities' families can be drastically affect and they may even suffer from insult. Take the noted athletes Sun Yang as an example. Sun Yang is a famous swimming athlete and once he encountered an accident that he was driving a car after drinking too much alcohol. Then more and more media covered this scandal, and he got a lot criticism. And some maniacal fans even sent menace letter to his family, which brought severe scare to him. In this way, notables need more privacy to protect themselves and people them love.

Furthermore, we should focus on their achievements rather than their personal affairs because it is a person' s attribution that we should emphasize when we appraisal a man. And what an entertainer likes to eat, or who he is dating with are not our business. For instance, when we identify wether an athlete is eligible, we should refer to his athletic performance. Jackie Cheng is a renowned actor, nevertheless, he previously did some ignoble things. But we still tend to evaluate his achievement by his movies rather than his moral quality. We should pay more attention on famous people's production and leave them private space.

In a nutshell, not only may it be injurious to celebrities' families, but also we should accentuate their professional performance; therefore, I strongly endorse the statement mentioned in question.