Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive world government decision has significant effect on the development of a country. Since government is the representative of all the people, they are responsible through leading the decisions toward prosperity and providing better place for citizens to live. Some people believe that for better progress in society government should put more budget on the education of very young children than on universities, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, concentration money on kid's schools has a noticeable role in development of country for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that children in younger can easily be trained for having significance role in improve the society progress level. As humans have lower age, they have high level of learning capacity. Therefore, kids are more flexible and face unbiased among issues which make them inclined to gain more useful knowledge that would be have positive effect in building the country in future. For example, when I was in elementary school, my school had financial problems. As my teacher believed that the prosperity of country in future relies on new generation who are the infrastructures of society, she spent a lot of time and energy in convincing the government to allocated more budget to our school. Now, as I know each of my classmates occupy a good positions and cause several enhancements in country. As you can see, by putting more money on children education, government guarantee the future success of country.

Second, it is more economical to invest in kid's education to increase the country development. Since the brain efficiency of kids are much higher than adults, they require little supplements to learn. As a result, government could obtain better result in the rate of country progress by investing money in schools. For instance, the statistics demonstrate that younger generation has more effect on improving the society condition rather than university's students. Researchers' investigation among two groups reveals that although investing on kid's school is a long term procedure, it has more impact on society progress. Not only are students more open-minded in learning novel subjects, but they also have stronger spirit toward failures. If government had spent more money on young children education, country would progress in higher rate.

In conclusion, I do believe that the advantages of investing budget on kid’s school in progressing the country overweight the benefit of investing on universities. Not only is children easily trained, but also investing on them are economical. I think that governments should pay more attention on kid's education.