Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

When it comes to the job, there are myriads of different factors should be taken in to account, but I believe that people should never lose the opportunity of having a secure job in the first situation.

First and foremost, job is a dependent part of a life. It means that you will never be able to live a proper life, only if work hard and have enough income to support your life. These days especially, increasing trend of inflation in bigger cities, you will be needed to have larger source of income to cover all requirements in your own and partner's life. So, having a secure job is a must in every body's life and waiting for a more satisfying one could cause some negative impacts in one's life. For example, last year, I was looking forward to find a proper job because I had been graduated from university. One of my professor in university offered me a job that was not so lucrative in my view but it could be not bad for the first experience. I rejected the suggestion and after that, it took several months to find a proper job. In that period of time I had to borrow money from my friends to pay my loans.

Another prominent reason is that, when you use your opportunities right away and accept the first suggestion; it would be possible for you to get familiar with new people as your colleagues or even customers of your company whom find a better situation through. In other words, making new friends in your work environment, could be a way to reach your main goal which is a satisfying job. For instance, my sister was a teacher assistant in university. She had a minimum wage there. After a short time one of her student asked him to work in his father's company as an engineer with very high income.

Last but not least, sometimes, you will face a situation in the work environment that helps you to have your satisfactory condition in the same work place. For example, I have started an unrelated job in a company because I could not find a proper job related to my major. After a short time, learning new skills and different software enabled me to promote and achieve better position. Know I feel my current job is the satisfactory one, although it was not at first.

In conclusion, people should not lose the opportunity to have a secure job for three main reasons. Job is a crucial part of the life and if you wait to have a best one, you will face financial problems, job environment may provide opportunity to meet new persons, and it would be possible to be satisfied with the first choice, after passing the time.