TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

TPO30

Job is one of the most controversial issue, especially between youngsters, Since, there are several significant factors should be considered. When it comes to the working time, I personally, assume that having a job where I work only three days a week for long hours is more interesting than working for five days in shorter hours.

First and foremost, working only three days in a week will provide this opportunity for me to set the time to do other affairs which I like to do, in the other days. For example, I really would like to practice yoga as a permanent activity in my life, since, it affects my life in several different aspects. If I have free time for two days a week, I will be able to register for it in proper time and with a coach who is the best in my city. Although, it could be possible for me to go to the gym after work, it would not be so enjoyable for me, because, I do not have enough energy to do all exercises. On the other hand, doing physical exercises in the morning would be more useful for body health.

Another prominent reason is that, if I have free time in two days of a week, I will arrange another job to do in order to have more income. As I have some useful experiences in tutoring, I can use my time to have student in my home to teach math. It would not be possible for me to tutoring after my another job because I try to be active and happy in my class but after daily working I cannot. If I would not be energetic, students do not learn as much as they do in other days and this is a matter of great importance to me to be satisfied with my teaching.

Last but not least, my husband and I crazy about trip, we use any short time to arrange a trip. So, working in only three days, allows me to planning a five-days trip with two days of weekend. I believe that, we have use our time to visit all parts of my beautiful country, since, it has lots of picturesque city, village, dessert, and mountain in all provinces, but, we could have visited only about half of them. Therefore, this would be a valuable opportunity to continue this path.

In conclusion, working in only three days a week provides me this opportunity to use my time in many worthy affairs. Spending time for adventurous trips, Taking the time to do other activities I like, such as sport, and arranging another job in other two days.