Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

As everything in life is like a coin people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every topic or question requires a careful deliberation in that there are multiple variable to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe individuals should wait for satistying job even, if they have the chance to get a secure job, I believe such opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, I believe people should take any opportunity to get a job due to the following reasons and details.

First and formost, because of the rapid development of the world in present days people should secure themselves in jobs and doing so can engender a myriad of advantages. The main reason behind this rationale is that there are a lot of people graduate everyday, which maybe will more qualified that others. In addition to this, most people are looking for jobs in well-known companies rather than other companies, even if they will get less money. To illustrate more thoroughly, My friend Ahmad last year graduate from Philadlephi University in Jordan. However, he couldn't find a satisfying job for two months. So he started looking for any job in order to secure his daily expenses, which are arount 20$. Furthermore, my dad started searching for a job for Ahmad and eventually he found a job in computer company, which would secure his expenses. Although Ahmad thought he will stuch in this job for a long time, he was able to find more satisfying job within six months owing to the fact that he got a good expeience in his field by working with that compnay. All in all, we can't and shouldn't overlook the upsides of taking any job right away rather than waiting to get a better job.

On top of this, wating for a long time to get a job can result in unfavorable ramification. In the eyes of many people in present day society, graduate student should get a trained course related to their field. Meaning that, these students will not lose the informations they got from the University. On the other hand, many people just wailt untill they get an excellent job in a big compnay. subsequently, this chance may not be given for this kind of people because they are fresh graduate and don't have the enough knowledge and experience to work there. In other words, fresh graduate students need to work at any compnay realted to their feild to get the needed experience in order to get satisfying job. A great example of this would be My friend Jack who didn't sleep at home after he graduated. he started taking coursed in big companies to raise his knowledge , also getting some experience from that. Therfore, he was able to find a satisfying job in Mircosoft as software development. Long story short, it's clear as day to me waiting for satisfying job can be detrimental.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, we can come to a mutual agreement that if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it rather than waiting to get a better job due to the reasons and details mentioned above