Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different sides, people must weigh the cons and pros before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every question or topic requires a careful deliberation in that there are always multiple variables to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe the advent of modern technology made it easier for children's to learn, I believe such an opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, children education has become a really difficult task than were before owing to the fact that there are a lot of distractions, such as online games and social media.

First and foremost, online games and social media, such as Facebook are really making the education process of children very difficult. The main reason behind this rationale is that students have become distracted. In other words, online game requires careful attention from the children. children should monitor their online games all the time in order to collect prizes. In additon to this, the rapid development of the soceities made the soical media websites are really essential. Children's and even adult's created soical media accounts. Also, they are checking their accounts everytime. To illustrate more throroughly, My little sister, Sara, is studying at Jordan School. However, her academic level was great last year. suddenly, I got a call from school to discuss some issue with the decline of Sara academic level. Furthermore, I went to the school and talked to the adminstor. As a result, I found out that my sister is keep checking her social meda alll the day instead of studying. Also, she strated playing online game that is called Fortnie. Subsequently, I talked with her and gave her some pieces of advices. after that the school called me again, to tell that Sara conditions is backed to normal. All in all, we can't and shouldn't overlook the upsides of preventing children from playing and staying on the internet web sites all the day.

On top of this, young people learning was more easier in that past. In the eyes of many people in present-day society, people in the past were more concentrated in studying. meaning that they would study without having other things to do. their lives were simple, there are no much things to do. Therefore, children education would have been easier. A great example of this would be my father, had told me that when he was a child in the school. he used to study from three to four hours everyday. However, I was surprised because children in these days can't study that much. So, I asked him to tell what have changed? and he said even with the modern technology that is supposed to make the study easier. It has flaws, children started following these flaws instead of using the technology in the right way. For instance, children didn't use their tablets to read books or watching educational youtube. Long story short, it's clear as day to me that children are using the technology in wrong way, which can be detrimental.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, we can come to mutual agreement that Educating children is more difficult than it was before due to the following reasons and details mentioned above.