Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this challenging world it is becoming complicated to obtain any perfect job. Therefore, it makes a large number of people to focus from the secure job to reach to satisfying job overtime. Personally, I prefer to get a secure job after my graduation of the university. I try to explain my position below.

To begin with, when students graduate from the university they are not too experienced with extraordinary jobs. So they must start from the fundament to be successful in the future. They can gain experience by working constant and productively. My older brother's experience is a compelling example what I mean. Three years ago when my brother graduated from master of art he was hired by a small company. At first, he received a little amount a money and he came too late home due to abundance of office works. He was optimistic to the future. Finally, this year he ended up to be hired by an international organization. Now he earns well for his living with less responsibility. This example illustrates that by gaining experience people may be successful in the future.

Secondly, without fundament in jobs it is extremely difficult to get any tremendous job until you have a rich uncle. Again, this makes job seekers to start from the beginning. A secure job is perfect for a fresher. For instance, when one of my friends defended his PhD, many powerful companies invited him to work with them with high salary and many more opportunities. In spite of all these opportunies my friend chose to begin his own company from the start. So, it was difficult for him for at least two years to be competitive with gigantic companies. Thus, he ended up to be a founder of one of the perfect companies in our country. This example demonstrates that even a insignificant job may be an extremely good job in the future if you could be constant in your goals.

Taking everything mentioned above into account, I firmly conclude that people must get a secure job at first. This is because those people are not too experienced and because they do not have a significant fundament to start with perfect job for their future prosperity.