Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you thing is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is very challenging time for young adults to live in this changing world. Some young adults prefer to live alone while others want to live with their families. In my opinion, it is better for young adults to live with their parents. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it is very difficult to evaluate the experience of young people and older people in general. Because older people are always more experienced over young people and they challenged many difficulties during their live. My older brother's experience is a compelling example what I mean. Two years ago my older brother left our home in order to live alone independently. Having lived about three months in his small room in the city center, he returned back to our home desperately. He told me that, it was extremely complicated for him to live apart from our family because he is not enough experienced. This example tells that experience plays very major role in the development of young adults.

Secondly, the life is becoming complicated due to economic situation that many young adults cannot earn enough money for their living. Most of young people chose to stay with their family until they find a good source of income. For instance, as a young person now I live with my parents who help me with my financial issues. Nowadays, renting any rooms to live independently cost really high. That's why, I prefer to stay with my family in order not to suffer from finances. By doing so, I have many opportunities to pay close attention to my studies. This example also tells that young people should stay with their parents who can help them with money.

Taking everything mentioned above into account, I firmly conclude that it is better for young adults to live with their parents. This is because older people are more experienced and they could provide younger generations with finances.