Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debate between to be well informed whether rely on the different resources seems controversial, Nowadays, many are adamant that many element should be taken into consideration in order to check the issue fairly. some holds the view that people should rely on multiple resource as much as possible as they were very ebullient than the conventional media while, other prop up just opposite view. From my vantage points, I aver the argument that people should rely on the authentic one even they were shallower in number and, provides my most conspicuous reasons cogently to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people may get the false information on relying several new unknown resources. people are very hurried to know the information and relying on the non authentic may promote the fallacy. many resources in this generation promulgate the information just to make their own profit; most of the case , they only prioritized the crafted information so that they can attract the a lot of public at once. For instance, we can see a lot of resources which meticulously crafted the information about the certain incident, however, they were not the real one. IN my experience, once I rad the new about the constitution policy changed and its negative consequences. Later, I found that the news was totally absurd, there were no such kind of event had taken place. By seeing this, I literally shocked and obliterate about how believing in unknown source can foxed me instantly.

Another reasons that deserve to say somethings is that sometimes by reading multiple source makes the public keep away to know the real reasons. In this decade of media dominance, they can do anything to lure the public eye; in most cases they may exaggerated and add something nonsense to spice up their news; and most of the case was seen in non authentic one. while the main stream media may not able to give rise to propaganda as they are the responsible body of the nation. so , hearing their news solely may helps to realize them the real story with little change. that's why authentic new prevent the public from believing random speculation and being obfuscated.

On the other hand, people can be well informed by relying only in one authentic resource. All we need to get updated about the current fact; and the technology have been so pervasive that we can get information in rocket speed. For instance, I use to see kantipur to get updated where I usually get the fact and the event just in few times. From the politics to sports, the media easily provided the truth about the information. Moreover, it saves the time of mine to stick in the platform to get the information.

To wrap up, the above mentioned reasons demonstrates the negative impact of following several information from a new resources.