Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the children do need to pay attention to financial problem. In contrast, there are those people who believe that the children must deal with the financial issue. I, to a great degree, agree with the second group. In my point of view, this action helps them be more responsible in the other affairs, improve their business thought and create some job in order to make money during childhood.

The first and foremost reason is that this practice makes children turn into a responsible person in different aspects. if he or she learn that the one is responsible in front of the money or allowance that the one takes from their parents, he starts to spend it effectively. With the passage of time, the one learn that he must keep up their money in the best way so that in the certain situations the one can use it. for example, if that person loses their money in the school, perhaps the one will has not got any money to get back home.

The second reason which must be taken into consideration is that this action helps children use their minds in this respect. he or she surveys the value of the materials and equipment in the home and in the school and when the one finds them valuable, that person automatically will understand that he or she make use them the best ways. therefore, this wisdom encourages them to think wisely around their surroundings and in the certain situations, he or she can suggest some proposal, financial proposal. For example, the son of family tells his father to buy a roomy car instead of another car.

Finally, the third reason is that the one tries to do something to make money. Of course, it is better to say that this practice is related to age ranges of above 15. take my new fried as an example. he says that when he was 14, he stared teaching English language for other institute and for this reason he was so happy and this helped him buy a car when he was 19. therefore, making money in the time of teenage can be useful.

In short, all the mentioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the children should start to tackle with money when they are a teenager.