In my country, young people have a better life today than their parents enjoyed when they were young.

The lifestyle of people has been changing over time and generation by generation. To a great degree, I agree with the idea that the young have a better life in this modern word compared with the ones being in the last few decades. In the following paragraphs, I will illustrate my persuasive reasons in this respect.

First, the literacy rate has been dramatically increased with the time, which means the educated people make a better life for themselves compared to those who either did not have any literacy or only can write or read something. In the modern world, people and governments also pay a lot of attention to educational issues. As a result, these affairs create a good opportunity for people to provide a suitable and convenient life on average. My father’s experience is a compelling example of this. In the last generation, due to the fact that neither his family nor society did not encourage him to follow his education, he could not complete his high school program. It is better to say that there was no high school around his local surroundings in those days. Therefore, despite having an interest in education, he was forced to work in exchange for minimum wages. Nobody can manage their lives with low incomes. He says that if he had studied so that my father would receive a university degree, he would have made a lot of progress during his lifetime, while everyone can use these opportunities in this convenient society.

Secondly, the hygiene and treatment level has been noticeably going up, which means the people, especially young people, can have a healthy lifestyle than their parents in the past. Tanks t to fantastic improvement in medical science, most of the ones-died diseases are cured; therefore, today, the younger society is no longer worry about these kinds of illnesses. Moreover, it has been estimated that life expectancy has increased with hygiene. In other words. The higher the hygiene level is, the more healthy and convenient the life of every society is.

In conclusion, I believe that today’s young men have better and enjoyable lives than the young in the last generation. This is because the educated ones can make an appropriate life and because the improvement in medicine creates a healthy environment to have a better life.