Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Job and job security have been a big worry since human live in a society. Nowadays, with the uniqe world village it is so hard to be update so that you can a good job without need to improve yourself in a continues way. Some people believe that in the past it was easier to find what type of job sould lesd to asecure, successful future, while some disagree. in my point of view, in this high level profecional job market yoiu should be very smart to find a good secure and successful carrier. The following prageraph will discuse this issue more.

First and foremost, with the big advancment in sciencs and technologies many of jobs and carriers need high level of education or skills, which get the job positions more difficult to afford by ordinary people. For instance, my brother apply to work in a pharmacy after getting the pharmacy technicien license after 6 months classes and field education. After starting this job, he found that he should participate to a series of co-educatiion classes while he is working to review his license. I think some decades ago, working in such easy job did not need such huge tedius education and practicing.

The second factor that should be considered is, this improvement in the economy and existance of huge companies that are working in each field like retail, it is very difficult for personal interprenoure to start a spruting business and job. For example, there are many companies which they are looking for any inovative or creative idea, to invest huge money on them. these kind of companies buy the new ideas cheap from the young inventors and after providing the new brand products with the huge amont of cash flow they can combat with any individual investor. It is clear, that nobody can make a successful business alone and compete with this multi millioner companies.

To make a long story short, it should be mentioned that secure and successful jobs are more demanding in this high specialized world. Any kind of jobs need contemporary investigation and research to remain in the job market alive. This should be teach to young job seeker that they should prepare themselves to be updated every time to achive their goals of a secure a money making job.