Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

“news is important in all worlds" Bertrand Russell one of the brilliant mind through the history. Events for all situation about folklore and animals all subject is one of the hectic phenomena in every modern society. Affecting people in all walks of life considerably. The question is that however, whether agree or this agree has sparked a spirited debate among people recently. I am, to a huge extent agree in favor of the former standpoint. in the ensuring paragraph i will try to shed some lights on my perspective through some ample examples and conscious reasons.

on the one hand, it is crystal clear that if i know about event you may be helper to people so this situation have positive effect of you for example one city in my country had earthquake and it was very disappointment and I was very sad so I and some friends bought many foods and helper's thing for people and we went to this city and we tried to help them after this happening we were very happy if we did not see this event in the TV maybe some people have damage effect and these people remained hungry and thirsty.

on the other hand, there is no doubt that if i read news paper about scientific and other subject i can improve my knowledge for example in the today news i read about frags scientific found one reason for disease from slope's frogs and it is very helpful fro all the people's world while i read this information so i enjoyed because my friend has this disease and i will call to him and i say about this happen.

finally, nobody can deny that if i search news event happening around the word this knowledge may be have positive effect in my situation in works an d society. for instance my father have company about cloths, in the tv have program news about industries about modern cloths my father try to learn every thing about new cloths and modern cloths. these news helped my father every day and every year.can these news help my father?

to make long story short, from all the above mentioned reasons and points, one can safely draw a conclusion that if one weight merits and demerits of above statement, we can soon realize that it is important to know about events happening around the world.