Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As everything in like is like a coin that has two different slides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every question requires a careful deliberation in that there are multiple variables to a truth. Even though some may adamantly believe leadership skills can't be learned, I believe this opinion lacks coherence to some extent. In my humble opinion, humans can learn and develop their personal skills to become a leader.

First and foremost, leaders are an essential part of any group or society. The main reason behind this rationale is that people would like to rely on someone to make important decisions. In addition to this, there are many factors that contribute to shape the individuals skills in order to become a leader. Meaning that children's who do volunteer works and pay attention to how everything in life is organized will probably become leaders when they grow up. To illustrate more thoroughly, my friend Sami was doing a lot of volunteer work when he was a child. Also, he always encourages his friends to help him. his passion to help others and look closely to how eveything is done shaped his personality as well as helped help to learn leadership skills. All in all, we can't and shouldn't overlook the upsides of developing our leadership skills.

On top of this, many activites and sports require having leadership skills. In the eyes of many people in present day soceity, there is no activity or work in this world wouldn't help people to develope their teamwork and leadership skills. Furthermore, leadership skills give people the ability to decide and choose the best choice, thereby increasing the chance to success in any activity or work. However, children's don't have the ability to become leaders. which indicates these skills don't come with humans. In other words, people's experience in life helps them to learn these skills. A great example of this would be people now whatever their age are going to the old people to ask them for help in important decision owing to the fact that they are more experienced. Long story short, it's clear as day to me old people are more experienced and have the required skills to become leaders.

In summation, yes, it's virtually impossible to provide a completely satisfying answer to an open-ended question. Although the jury may be out in this given essay, we can come to a mutual agreement that one can learn to be a leader due to the following reasons and details mentioned above.