Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

infact, the factors which caused a characterestic to be formed has turned into a controversial issue as far as many majors in universities are allocated to research about this subject. leadership is counted as an attribute that is defferant between people. some peaple prefer to have a management role; whereas, some others wouls rather be an employee who has to obey the prencipals' prenciples. A psychological theories has suggested by experts which divides feature to two classifies the first is feacures that are appeared when a person is born, next is chatactrestics that are gained over the time. Although many people belives leadership comes naturally, I myself believe it is an achiavable ability as well as being independ. because our position contribute us to behave as an manager or not; moreover, parents have an effeciance effect on our personality.

Actually, family is counted as the most crucial small society that extremely influence us; in other words, childeren's future behavior comes from the approach which parent use it in order to train their kids. a person who have been taught to organize the tasks, will be able to plan for a harder situation; furthermore, when children have been obliged to dicide about their significant works, they can make desicin as a manager od a company.

Although family's behavior is counted as the most effective group that distinct the childeren's personality, friends have also a major effect on people character. For instance, my cousin was a membar of an art group that had a leader who tried to dectate to others, they firstly did't pay attention to him; however, over the time they learned to be just a member who follow the leader. considering the fact she participated in mentioned group for long time, she altered to a person akcnowledging others rules.

All in all, there are many hypothesize that reinforce or dismiss the expressed idea; albeit, regarding to my experiments, I believe leadership is a feature that is improved by others beheivior and our treatments. In conclution, I don't the mentioned claimed, because I have read an intresting article that rejects the fact that leadership isn't an accessible attribute.