TPO 16- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, the way of traveling has turned into controversial issue during recent year among people who spend their holiday in trips as far as many tour offices have founded in order to guide people; besides, they propose special packages containing hotel, tickets, etc. Some people if were asked would agree with the statement that traveling in a group is much more enjoyable than other manners, others have negative attitude toward this point of view. As far as my memory helps I am in agreement of latter throng because there are many reason causing the team trips to be more attractive including finding friends, observing better place and experiencing less dangerous positions; although, in such a trip we should be on time.

Actually, interacting with others is counted as the most significant factor which appeal us to select traveling with others. Albeit some people prefer to spend their time solitary, I would rather to communicate with other. Not only does the time become more delightful but also I can use their knowledge which have been gained before such as addresses or high quality restaurant.

Undeniably, leaders have been taught in prior experiments; besides, they have announced by their colleague; therefore, joining to a team will decrease the perilous occurrence over the trip. Moreover, as mentioned above, they have a comprehensive guideline which not only preserves us encountering risky circumstance but proposes the most beautiful place here are not identifies by ordinary tourists.

Although, there are many positive factors which encourage me to register trips on relevant institutes, I really can't stand some proud people; furthermore, being on time is so difficult especially when you are in holidays. Actually adaptation to new behavior is such hard that lead many people to be regretted to even participate in a teamwork

All in all, according to the both advantages and disadvantages I definitely will participate in tours which are navigated by leaders which is caused me be happier in such a depressed world. In addition, one cannot neglect the fact that both members and leaders contribute us to experience a safe trip; however, it is hard to ignore the fact that being in a group have exclusive problems.