Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

advertisng agent; TV can brainwash human into doing any thing that the producers want! They are several reasons to support my opinion about this:

First of all, Tv contains a vast spectra of productions like, series, debating, advertisng, sports, news etc that their effect on people mindsets is not the same. About young people that sound like a white-board, ready to be affected by others, those effects are more sever than adults! Tv forms at least 50% of their attitude and behavioral patterns. Depending on the programs they watch, their ethics might be turned to bad or good. For instance, watching a serie which contains slang words or adult's words by a young person, will destroy its mental regularations and trap its concious by a long time! Or bad news which are harmful from spiritual veiwpoints, like invading or toll rates during and earthquake.

The second reason is the ability of thinking. Moving objects that are with voice could transfer any message to the audiances, wheter it is logic and true or not. This characteristic of the TV is so useful to authorities. Imagine that a ministery is to make up a trouble mistake that would affect people's livehood. By propaganding in a TV show or debating program, which its host has been primed about the main object of it, not only they are able to change the mindsets of people toward theirselves, but also they would provoke their admiration about that action! Grabbing the power of thinking and analyzing is the other negative point of TV.

As the third place, wasting time is the most obvious consequence of using TV. Fortunately, people are getting used to inhibit their youths to watch TV lavishly. Retarding from their classmates, giving up sport are other propheral negative aspects of wasting time. If a young person is to thrive in thelife, he or she has to use TV less than others and spend the additional time, for example, studing books, learning musical instrument and other classes that fill their liesure time. The role of parents is indispensable in prohibiting teens to use TV; At this view point, former attitude of the parents are so important to make youths submissive and easy to accept their advice.

As a summary, TV is a colonizing tool that is used to colonize our mentality, behavior and even our succession. Of course TV is a good facility, but one should be careful that how TV feed him or her and dose not let it to form the mindchilds.