Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In these busy days of life, everyone is doing multiple things plausible in order to accomplish their needs. Nowadays working on various aspects by a single individual became a common thing, because of the modern technological inventions. However, there are some people who cannot concentrate on various things they do at a time, ultimately will end up by not excelling in their job. In my opinion, I feel that in this modern era, we can survive doing assorted things. I will be exploring my point of view hereunder.

Firstly, Some people are already multitalented and will ameliorate the work they are given with. Moreover, working on mixed things will save time and they can use that time for their personal preferences. Many people have similar leadership skills which enhance the work they are provided. Many individuals also argue that they cannot concentrate on various aspects of work at a time. Additionally, if they have to work on various things they should be given with a surplus amount of time because they can only concentrate one thing at a time. For instance, I am a dentist, I always love to work on innumerable aspects of my office practice, because I can handle the things perfectly and will end up doing well with my work. By this, we can say that individuals can work on different things if they have the quality of leadership goals and also possible upon concentrating.

Secondly, having busy schedules during a day is normal these days. To fulfill those needs many people are using technology to help themselves from saving time. Technology is helping at different heights for varied professions. Some people are of the idea that using technology will give them errors and have to spend extra time to enhance the work. My personal example is a compelling idea of this, When I was working at a dental clinic there is uncountable patients arrival at shorter time intervals. To overcome that, we imported some technologies which saved our time while helping in the treatment process. This clearly shows that with the help of technology people can reach their goal even by doing various things.

All in all, I vehemently assert that people can do their work well even if they work on numerous projects. The individuals with not only with leadership skills and concentration can do this by saving their time but also with the help of monumental technological inventions we can achieve.