Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world is full of complexity because an intricate network is connected with us. The disruption of one thread affects the rest of the thread. Our life is full of busyness where doing one work after another is always ready. Doing work in a discreet way is possible to work few than doing a lot at a time is the given statement- with this someone would agree, others are probably not. In my view, the selective choice is a positive impacts in our society because of the following two important reason.

The main reason is that some kinds of job especially in education is almost impossible to work properly by taking many schedules. When, a teacher is doing a selective work then he gives enough time behind his works. But, if the same teacher doing teaching, research, seminar, speech delivery at the same day then his productivity is down. For example, during my university time, I was doing work as a research assistant. We have two groups of team, in one group they were doing both research and teaching. In another group, we were doing only research related works. For this reason, at the end of the year it was found our group had many publications than our former group. The reason was, we were contemplating our time only for research that was the determiner of our productivity. Apart from that, another group were more busy to maintained different task at a time that down their productivity. As you can see that, single work is more productive than double or triple work at a time.

Another reason is that, to run a particular job the best men should assigned on this task. Think about the government organization where every post is distinct and this position is created by the particular qualification required on this post. Then, if one personnel wants to become expert in every post then the mess is arises. The similar kinds of phenomenon also presents in every areas of our world either flora or fauna. To be more specific, in a bee hives where particular bee is responsible for collecting foods and rearing. Moreover, they follow a strict strictures that shows their pristine and excellent life styles. They did not interfere another roles. This experience taught me that the propriety is exist when routine is balanced but when one doing to violates other works then imbalance arises.

In conclusion, it is possible to argue by delineating the chance of ambidextrousness but such caliber is rare and they do not fit in long run. The wariness and routine behavior not only enhance productivity but also helps to produce an ecological balance world. So, we should not pay attention to every jobs or roles at a time rather doing our single part wholeheartedly is more considerable.