Do you agree or disagree with the following statements.People should always tell the truth./ Always telling the truth is the important consideration in any relationship.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

"Trust" is not merely five letter word, it is the pillar of establishing and cementing the relationship between human beings. In this regard, some people approve of this idea that in any relationship telling trust must become a priority before any other issues. On the contrary, others hold the opposite standpoint which states that harmless lying could be condoned occasionally. Personally, I concur with the idea that under special circumstances, disguising truth and not telling them could contemplate innocuously. I substantiate my point of view as follows.

To commence with, on certain occasions concealing the truth is more advantageous than nefarious truth. To put in a more vivid notion, there is some circumstance that telling the truth could have resulted in stress, anxiety, or even ruin a relationship. Under such circumstances, concealing facts give rise to the prevention of enormous emotional burden with adverse consequence. In the way of illustration, when two people make a decision in order to get married, telling truth about the previous relationship is a two-edged sword. In this vein of thought, solid evidence in population studies confirmed the fact that Should human beings intend to establish a relationship, telling the whole truth with exact detail must be avoided and they must reveal merely the general history of their relationship.

The second worth-mentioning the reason is that white lying culminate in inspiration and motivate people in the given situation. Taken this into consideration, when a person has a serious competition or stressful situation, telling inspirational harmless lies about their ability, talent and magnify their competency lead to inject motivation and fresh spirit in their mind, into the bargain. To exemplify, when I had to defend my thesis, I know my low self-confidence in giving the speech, however, the night before my interview, my friends highlighted my strength and expertise giving rise to improve my self-esteem and reduce my stress and anxiety remarkably.