Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's sophisticated world, Education is the pillar of being prosperous and successful in future life. Passing courses that are fundamental and related to the thriving path of life consider one of the most essential facets of the educational perspective. In this regard, some people approve of this idea that taking history courses should be mandatory in the university regardless of the student's major. On the contrary, others hold the opposite point of view. Personally, I concur with the notion that attending history class is highly beneficial for all students. I substantiate my standpoint as follows.

To commence with, The History class is the treasure troves of valuable and precious experiences which could be utilized in the contemporary era in order to be more prosperous. To delineate, every history comprises countless ups and downs by the passage of time leading to generate experience pertinent to obstacles or victory that the ancestor has confronted and their ways to overcome those predicaments. In the recent era, should individuals take the history course, it will be a notable opportunity to be acquainted with past experiences, mindsets, and competencies. by doing so, they acquire valuable lessons from ancestor's defeat or strength and exert these lessons in today's life. In this line of thought, the more experience gained from history class, the more prepared for living in the contemporary era by avoidance of the ancestor mistakes and reinforce their competencies.

The second worth-mentioning reason that comes into my mind is that attending history class is a golden opportunity for students to unleash daily stress which is extremely advantageous to improve their academic functions. To put it in a more vivid picture, nowadays, students overwhelm with a score of tasks and assignments in university giving rise to drain their energy, reduce their brain performance, and become exhausted, into the bargain. In this vein, having extra course which is not connected to their field of study allows them to unwind their tension that they struggle every day and put their mind at ease. Accordingly, should student reduce their anxiety and stress, they will boost their function and enhance their concentration culminating in the optimum outcome, as a result. Thus, by taking history class, students pave the way to earn more academic achievement since they diminish their tensions and have a more fresh mind.

To draw a conclusion, I advocate the notion that taking history class is required for all students in university regardless of their field of study. This is because, by attending in history class, not only do student have opportunity to gain valuable and practical experience from past in order to exert in their life, but they also decrease their stress and anxiety in these classes which lead to improving their academic performance.