Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is an indisputable fact that in today's hectic life that human beings are under tremendous pressure in daily life, having time to put the mind at ease and ameliorate tension in order to revitalize fatigue is crucial. In this regard, some people approve of this idea that the best approach to achieve relaxation is spending spare time alone. On the contrary, others hold the opposite point of view. Personally, I concur with the notion that spending some quality time with friends or family is more beneficial in order to find tranquility and unleash stress. I substantiate my standpoint as follows.

To commence with, the more time spending with family and loved ones, the more sense of being supported and comforting leading to unwind the anxiety. To delineate, family members who have raised their children, know them better than every other person in the universe and love them unconditionally regardless of their fault or competencies. Taken this into consideration, should the human being encounter trouble in life, the relative will always be there side and advocate them and by doing so, provide a pleasant sense of gratifying culminating in ameliorating anxiety remarkably. Moreover, the family members are treasure troves of information and valuable experience that people can take advantage of these precious assets and utilize in order to overcome the predicaments. As a result, not only do family members are supportive in problematic periods of life, but they also share valuable experience and knowledge that they have gained in real life that meeting these elements give rise to put the mind at ease and diminish stress significantly.

The second worth-mentioning reason that comes into my mind is that spending enjoyable time with friends who are like-minded people could result in bringing a sense of happiness and joyfulness and mitigate stress. To elucidate this point, form a friendship is based on a common mindset and attitude which allows peers to share their notions and establish a constructive discussion on a variety of subjects. In this vein of thoughts, it is well-established by solid researches that spending time with friends and talking with like-minded person have an extremely positive influence on mental health by reducing dwindling feelings and experience sought-after feeling of sharing the moment with someone who has similar interests and attitude and contemplate issue analogous to each other. Thus, the more sharing time with friends, the more pacifying of anxiety and daily pressure.

To draw a conclusion, I strongly advocate the notion that spending time with friends and family is more advantageous for relaxation and ameliorate stress in comparison to being alone. This is because, not only do family always support each other in difficult situations, but they also have valuable experience and knowledge paving the way of mitigating the stress. In addition, friends who have an aligned mindset, provide the opportunity to unleash daily stress and have an enjoyable time.