Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

When it comes to the issue of students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friend, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other might strongly disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friend because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the students are more influenced by their teacher than by their friend. The life is very rapid now. Most of the parents are busy with their job. So, children spend most of their day in the school. The teacher can be the person whom the child needs instead of his parents in the time that he spend it in the school. For instance, the teacher be the children’s model that they wish to be like him.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude that the teachers have great influenced on the students even more than their friends. The teachers studied who to treat the students. So, they now who to advice the students in way combine both the friend’s behave and the parent’s care. Eventually, this combination make the students trust their teacher well and feel free to talk and effect by his advice.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. If the teacher act with his students as a friend, we will give them his experience in the life but in more interesting way. While the student’s friend are poor in the experience because they are all have the same experience. All that make the student feel it is more useful to them for asking their teachers than asking their friends.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says. People who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.