Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

Students are more influenced by their teacher than by their friends.

The students spend much of time in school environment with their friends and teachers. Personally, I believe that student arse more influenced by their friends than their teachers. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore on the following essay.

First of all, Students spend much of time with their friends. They spend lecture time with their teaches. But all the time, even in after school also spend the time with friends. Even though when go home and give call or massage with their friends. My own experience a compelling example of this. When I was in high school, I had many friends. We always do everything to gather. Even we go outside with to gather. We make viber and whatsapp group and we sent massages even go home also. If we want to visit the place in Weekends, all to gather went those places. Our families have very good relationship each of them.

Secondly, most of students have friends in same age. Therefore, they can understand themselves. Some individual's problem depends on the age. They can share their problems, sadness or happiness with them. They have good communication with each of them. Same age friends can understand the others feeling. For instance, when I was in undergraduate, one of my friends get difficult to remember chemistry theories. She got low marks for class assignments. Then I understood she's studying pattern is wrong. Then I taught her to correct way to study chemistry theories. Then she got good marks in to next class exam using my studying strategies.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that student get more influence by their friends. This is because student spend more time with their friends and same age friends can understand the situation which face others in same age.