Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

When it comes to the issue of successful people try new things and take risk rather than only doing what they know how to do it well, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might strongly disagree with this idea and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their point of view. I believe that successful people must try new things and take risk rather than only doing what they know how to do it well because there are so many reasons supports my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, successful people must try new things rather than only doing what they are used to do. There is a large competition between people now. So, the person needs to improve his career by doing unique things in order to get the position that he looking for.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of doing new things. If we are doing new thing, we will improve our imagination and ability to determine what we are really like. Also, Doing extraordinary things improve our ability to be something special in the world. Additionally, we may do something special, unique, and useful in our society. All that will make us proud of our self.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that, the trial is the best way to learn new things. If the person use to do new things, he will be able to overcome the obstacles that he may face in the future. For instance, starting new project need the dare to get rid from the worry that the person may face. But if the person use to do new things, he will be less worry and more confidence.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says. People whom hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that. But my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.