Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are different opinions on whether teachers should not make their social views known to students or not. Some people think that teachers should be open to their students and talk about social views. Others, of course, strongly disagree that teacher should make their opinions known to students. Personally, I agree with the former because I believe that teachers are very well-educated, so their opinions are based on well thought and analyzed ideas. Also, professors are able not just throw their opinions in the classroom but they will explaining, how they reach those conclusions.

First and foremost, it is important to listen to many opinions as possible from everyone, any level of the society, so you can create a big picture of what is going on and how people of society are feeling about a problems that may appear and impact each of us. Teachers should be evolve, too because they are part of our community and society. For example, with all the political problems that people are facing today. those are not all understood by students. Students should be patience to listen to different opinions in order to shape their own opinions. One of the most trusted people are teachers who teach them every day. Professors, should be able and I think they should feel obligated to express their opinions to their students.

The second noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that professors are very well-informed and have the capacity to explain their conclusions of their views. If students do not participate in conversation with their teachers in the classroom then they never will learn how to held an opinion and how to support it. Teachers can teach students by representing real opinions that would make the learning process even more interesting. That is why I think that teachers should make their opinion known to the students so they can learn and react what they would think is right for them.

In Conclusion, all the aforementioned reasons elaborate on the notion that teachers should speak out and teach their students how to held their opinions, how to support those views and that they can do it perfectly while they expressing their own views.