Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

I agree with this statement. Children are very effected by technology and this impact is not positive to childrens' creative. In my opinion, children has influence badly beacuse of technogly and I will explain it with three important reasons.

Firstly, children had more creative than nowadays beacuse children could creative a dream in their world, but it is almost impossible beacuse of technology. For example, old people had read a book which improved that children creativity. Also it influence children skills to create something. However nowadays, children usually watch a television program which is shown cartoons for them. Unfortunately, this kind of program reduce their brain capability and they never thing something beacuse these cartoons services different unrealistic world for them. In this reason they never been creative beacuse someone else had already creative something for them.

Secondly, children does not need to creat something and they usally prefer to buy new kinds of technological diveces instead of created them. Moreover most of children are not related with how these diveces are created by human. In this reason children become more costumer rather than creatives. For example, I had always interested in inside of techological diveces, when I was a child. I remember to once I had broken my grandmother television beacuse of this reason. However, nowadays children only care about buy some new technology product instead of how it was created by human. In the other word technology improve vastly but it impact getting worstly up on children in terms of creavitiy.

Thirdly, children had shared some valuable thing with their friends but nowadays children only watch a television or play a computer game. And it is make them a robots and they had forgetten think about something. However, in the past a child share thier ideas with his or her friends.