Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Nowadays travel provides the best opportunity for relaxation and based on the today's' hectic lifestyle its role is undebatable. As some people prefer to take trip solely; however, others may take an opposite viewpoint and prefer to travel by a group and a tour guide. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first reason which gives the adherence to my outlook is that the trip by tour is cost effective. It is lucidly obvious that each travel requires a specific amount of money, and in some cases this expense is more than the people's ordinary budget. In this condition, a tour is a wise solution, which addresses people's demand with the less monetary demand. Especially, as these tours have a contract with some hotels, they furnish the best quality the services. On the other hand, since there is a huge amount of people in the group, the expanse of that perfect services are divided pre an individual. As a result, a person who travels by tour has this chance to get the advantages of best services with a low cost. Thus, that is one of the reasons why the traveling with a tour is a logic idea.

The next case embraced my idea is that this type of trip has more fun. As individual trips by the other people, he or she has this opportunity to share more entertainments with others. In the contrary, if he or she takes that trip lonely, he or she repeats same routine activities and after a while, the trip will become boring. A vivid example can be given to shed a light on the subject is my own example. Two years ago, I decided to solely take a trip to the north of Iran which possess a fantastic sight-seeing and a mild weather. In the beginning, it was good; I walked to the beach and enjoyed the scenes. After a while, I bored because whole my activities were repetitive, and I did not enjoy anymore. Hence, I came back my home earlier. However, if I took that trip with my family members or friends in a group, I am sure it would be one of my memorable trips for the sake of entertainments which I had with my friends.

The last indicator of my viewpoint's accuracy is that the by tour trips, an individual effectively visits the historical or other important areas in that specific city. It is explicit as a crystal the tour guides have comprehensive knowledge about the aimed city; therefore, they can prepare a better opportunity for the people to get informed about that specific city and its crucial locations. If a person plans to take a trip by his self, he will have to schedule a profound program with a long span of time to visit those important locations. According to the noteworthy, intelligent survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-nine percent of the trips taken by tour guide are more informative than the solo trips; besides, the people have a holistic and ultimate understanding from that city.

To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons, one can logically draw the conclusion that the trip by a group and a tour guide is the best choice. Since, it is cost-effective, entertaining, and it illustrates holistic picture from the city.