Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To achieve successful development of a country, a government should spend more money on young children’s education rather than on universities

One of the most noteworthy aspects of a development is the people who make a country progressive. If the people do not educate well, not only doesn’t achieve development, but also the country will deteriorate. In order to attain perfect progression, there are lots of ways to educate members of society. In my view spending money on young children’s education, is much more important to access this achievement for two main reasons.

First and paramount importance reason could be mentioned is that children are more impressible than juvenile and older people. When you teach a child to do something or do not, you need just one reasonable argument to say, and then you can see the effect. As an explicit example I can remember my childhood when my father said to me, if you could not do a particular work in a right way, you would better not to do it. This advice makes me more enthusiastic about my effort to do my work in the best way that I can forever. Because of this reason, I presume teaching young children is more effective than older ones.

The second reason can be cited is that a low percentage of students who finish high school, getting along study and introducing to universities. Society is a mixture of the people, not professional one, nor high educated one, but of the all people lives in it. If the government spends more money on universities, it would omit lots of people who can make more development and reach to it faster. For instance in my country, Iran, administration spends a huge budget on universities every year, although, statistics show progress not in academic society, nor in the industry. As a result, spending money on more people makes development more accessible.

In summary, spending more money to educate children would be more effective in order to achieve successive development; by contrast, some may oppose that. Not only will build children’s characteristic more efficient but also it will cover more people. To get a successful and modern country, governments should adopt more budgets on under-graduated schools.