Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Increasing the quality of education attracts a great deal of attention dealing with different approaches. Some people belives that increasing the salaries of professors will surprisingly increase the effectiveness of education at universities, however, others disagree. In my own perspective, I do believe that professors must be paid more if we expect to improve our education system. The following paragraphs elaborate this idea through two different reasons.

First, if our professors are paid well, they will be more concentrated on their job. In fact, most of the people select their career based on its salary, therefore, if the job provide the desired money, the people will be satisfied and feel perfect. Also, there is a relation between the money that you gave from anything and the effort that you make to do it more perfectly. My fathers life is a good exmple of this claim. He is now the professor of the best university in China, however he suffers myriad difficaulties to reach this postion. He had tough at univerity of Malaya 20 years ago. At those time he did not get good money and had some problems in providing the mere substenece for his family. Therefore, he was always angry about his job because he believed that there must be a ballance between the effort that you make for a job and the consequence that it gives to your life. Finally he started doing some irrelevent types of work like teaching long ours in private school. Consequently, he had less enery for his university studets and he did not do his best for them. As he said to me, on thoese days he might destroyed the life of their sudents by the his insufficient focus on teaching.

Second, professors will be motivated to propese inivations in order to solve the current problems of the education system. In other words, during many years managers, teachers, and professors decised new approaches for the educations systems. In this way, some perfect methos was invented and as a result, we now have a relatively sufficient ways of teaching. If we pay extra money to proffessors, they will thinks that they are an inherent part of this system. Therefore, they will be motivated to suggest some new methods. My math professors' life is a compeling example of this point. He was teaching for Oxford university for a long time. As he said, he was in a dynamic situation and they paid extra money if they provide some new methos in teaching. In this regarad, they were always highly motivated to think beyond the ordinary problems. This types of managements in Oxford university will usually lead to strengthen its education systems and solve its problem. My professors tells me if the mind of a man in not full of some primarily needs, he or she can show thies ingeniuty.

In sum, above all aforementioned explanation, it is obvious that I do believe that more money must be paid to university professors if we want to increase the successfulness of our education.