Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much moreeffectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

When a project assigned to group of students then each individual learn much more effectively than project had done by an individual. My reasons behind it are as follows,

When students work together they all share their thoughts and ideas. Due to group each student get more ideas on a single project which gives choices to complete best. Each individual has different perception on a same thing. So when we work in group it helps to develop our own cognition. I had also experience same when I got group project during my internship on career talk then I realized that I have only one idea about career talk which is only based on information of subjects and courses.

Another reason is self understanding has four effective corner which are self awareness, self management, others awareness and others management. I am talking about it because we all are social animals and self understanding is most important aspect to get success. Two aspects of self understanding developed with ourselves only but for another tow we have to work within a group. because group provides situations to understand others and manage others. when we work in a group we learn more effectively about project as well as about ourselves.

at the end I want to conclude that when we do project individual then we are like a frog in the well. In a group we can learn more effectively about project as well as self.