Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more

effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That people and specially students should learn to work as a team member is valuable from various perspectives. consider some countries such as Japan, that how successful are now because of their team working culture! Although some students prefer to do their assignments lonely and believe in this manner they have more speed and concentration, But I do not think so. In my view, the most important duty of a teacher is to train students for future life by making some experience through their courses.

I feel this way for 3 main reasons, which I will explore them in the following essay.

Firstly, though time consuming work, it is recommended that the students practice group activities for better learning class materials. For example, when I was in first year of my academic year, I did not familiar with writing laboratory reports for chemistry course. Those year, had not I simply cooperate with my classmates, I could not have passed my lesson.

Not only do students efficiently learn their courses as a group member, but they also, change ideas with each other. This advantage may results to creative thinking and synergy effects, which can make interesting points. For instance, Last year, when I met an intelligent coworkers of mine, who was going to work on a research paper. We could do amazing research and patent that work in an international and professional journal, only with team working.

Last but not least, forcing student to learn team harmony will well prepare them for future life. Today by developing new technologies, we need more and more to interscience information. It is impossible to learn all of science, As a result, we need to work together for altering world to a nice place. In addition, for handling even a simple life we need to others cooperation in today complex society. Thus, it is clear why students should learn social relationships and group activities from their first learning time.

Overall, what drives teachers to encourage young people for team activities, may fall in to 3 main categories including better learning, creative thinking, and effective handling personal life.