Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I strongly disagree with this statement. Young people are also enthusiasts and individuals tend to be more updated when compared to others. Each and every one of them does research to a certain extent in either way to get adequate or surplus knowledge on the important decisions that determine the future of society. they are well aware of the current standings and other pledges which were made earlier and didn't serve the whole purpose it was supposed to. The younger veins make them think faster and analyze the drawbacks before taking any sort of decision.

It's agreed that experience also matters a lot while imparting such sentences but people gain experience if and only they were allowed to adhere to the facts. For example, my friend is a businessman and he lacks experience since he first stepped into his father's job. The society initially found his judgments were merely insane and should be stopped. Despite all the haters and failures, my friend rose up with good rules that made the surrounding to think that he is way more intelligent than all of us. The fact inferred here is, it all depends on the perception of the watchers. if they feel the youth are not matured enough, then whatever the best done by them will remain unnoticed and criticized.

youth politics is something that needs to be welcomed. It's not that any citizen is jumping to make wise decisions of his own choice. To make such one and own the responsibility, tremendous research has to be done. Students have the potential to admire it. With strong manpower and mental strength, they can change the economic development of the future society. The system will be totally changed and then all the departments will be governed by subject matter experts of the same. this will add more development to our economy, trade benefits and financial growth will be consistent.

At the initial stages, it will be appearing to be hard to accept these decisions but later on, people and the future society will realize the core benefit of it.