Do you agree or disagree that it is better to work for business owned by someone else than to work for the business of one’s own family.

Nowadays, more and more people are bustling to find a job and most of them employed by a company owned by someone else. In my opinion, I agree that it is better to work for business of one's own family.

First of all, working for business of one's own family always communicate with relatives in the company, which could be beneficial to efficiently complete the job. In that one people are more familar with his family member than strange colleagues, they can discuss and fix problems effectively. For example, my roommate's uncle John are working as a manager in an advertisement company for his family which is owned by my roommate's father and his wife and brothers are also in that company. they usually work together to analyze the requirements from customers and design the solution for some projects. Once they own different even contradictory ideas, they can peacefully discuss the problem and get an agreement. Then they could finish a project rapidly and effectively, which brings the company a lot of profits. On the contray, my uncle Mikkle entered a clothes company owned by someone else last year. because he was new to the company, other colleagues were not nice and hospitable to him which made him feel uncomfortable. this summer he quit this job due to colleagues' exclusion and uncomfortable working environment. Through obvious comparion, it is doubtless that working for business of one's own family could be beneficial to bring bargins because of efficient and effective teamwork.

Furthermore, working for business of one's own family often gender one's enthusiasim to work vigorously. Now that one work in a company for his family, whether the company could operate pretty well or not is considerably affect one's income, one would work arduously and try to commensurate all of his jobs to afford money to his company. For instance, one of my professor's brother jackie works in his father's food company. Result from his stringent father, his income is not enormous and completely depends on his behavior every month. So he have to behave better and better to work assiduously and pay attention to any potential problems carefully which would cause the company lose assets. In this way, jackies is widely accepted by his colleagues and praised by his father because his sterling skills of proactively handling problems in his works. Consequently, working in a company owned by one's own family could facilitate one's activeness to work hard.

In conclusion, working for business of one's own family could not only efficiently fix problems, but also engender one to be enthusiastic to his work to provide profits to his company.