Do you agree or disagree? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether people can be well-informed by havnig different news sources has rceived a great deal of attention from people an socialogists. Although some may argue that many of resources can be misleading for people, I as well as many others believe that having differntiate information sources can be beneficial to have a reasonable judgement and legemetite critism. I am of the opinion that both of the mentioned viewpoints have their own merits and drawbacks, and the following explanations will further elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, without the shadow of doubt, people always judge the current affairs in the world within their own perspectives. In this technological decades, people has been exposed by a large number of information which is ardous to decide the accuracy of them. It is aximatic that for having a wide sight about different affairs and getting a legitimate desicion, one should see the issues through different sides. getting information from distintic sources, people can percieve the issues through different aspects and be well-informed in a specific issue. As a case of point, If people decide to participate in a electral affair they should read or listen to all of the candidate news resources and by doing this work they can choose their candidate without any wrong information.

Furthermore, it has been establish beyond the doubt that criticize of the information and their accuracy should be examined by the people. It is occasionally said that people all around the world, usually, are recieved inaccurate information within the social medias and newspapers. Some socialigists state that by investigating a great number of information resources, the power of critism and analyzing the information in people will be enhanced drastically. For the purpose of illustration, taking scientists as an example. If they want to prove a scientific theory, they should investigate all the before rejected theory and examine their theory by criticize the other theories which are related to their own.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, one can draw the conclusion that to be a well-informed person, people should be received information by different knowledge resources chiefly due to having a wide perspective and taking a reasnable judgement reasons.