Do you agree or disagree? People meet many problems in their daily life and they can solve them by themselves or with the help of their families, so the help from the government is not necessary.

In the modern era, life's problems have played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, many people have always searched for ways to increase the problem of their life. Regardless or not humankind needs a government to solve problems alongside their family and themselves is controversial. I content that governments are responsible for solving people's problems. So, I do not agree with this proposal. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that the government must pay some money for making some facilities in a city. To elaborate on my point, people need to spend times in a place like parks, green space and many other places like this for reducing stress and change their mood. So, these places help people to reduce their anxiety so that they can better face their problem. Furthermore, individuals need some proper place for doing sports. Hence, the government must be building some gyms for people. Consider a woman who has a hard disease like blood pressure, for instance. She has problem with her health, and she and family members try to solve this disease. In this situation, she needs someplace for doing some regular sports until she would control her disease. Therefore, the government must proper someplace for people like this woman.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that the government must pay a lot of money for drug and curing disease. To shed more light on this matter, in the modern era, people face several dangerous diseases like cancer, and they need a lot of money for curing these diseases. In this situation, most people do not have enough money for facing and treating this disease so that they need the government's help. The government should pay part of their cost. Also, the government should better pay part of some drugs cost. Furthermore, the government can prevent some disease. For example, they can encourage people to use organic materials and component. Besides, the government can allocate some part of budge for cultivating organic and healthy food and vegetable. It helps people to become healthy people and prevent hard disease.

All in all, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that people need the government to solve their problem. I believe that the government not only making some facilities for people to better face their problem but also paying some money for preventing the human's problems.