Do you agree or disagree? People meet many problems in their daily life and they can solve them by themselves or with the help of their families, so the help from the government is not necessary.

Since the down of humanity, problems have been an inseparable part of the life of human beings. Sometimes people depends on other's help in order to tackle the problems. In this regard, some people think that one can solve his or her problems themselves or with the help of their families. Others think that government's help is necessary. I, personally, subscribe to the later one based on the grounds that I will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, some large scale policies should be set by the government, since only the government have the necessary power and authority. It is crystal clear that the general well-fair and prosperity of a society depends drastically on the economical, political and cultural conditions of that society. On the other hand, government is a fundamental organ of a country that decides about the most determining aspects of the life of the people. Hence, government’s policies have a strong impact on people's life. For instance, when in a society youngsters are dealing with a great struggle to find a job, the most effective solutions can be provided by government. Government should take some practical actions in order to facilitate the economical growth and industrialization of the society. Thus, in such a situation young people will not confront a problem finding a job after graduation. In contrary, this problem is incredibly hard to solve by the people themselves.

Secondly, government's help plays a crucial role in the solidarity of the country. Does government support people in their daily life problems, people feel a great devotion to their country and it leads to a complete alliance between people and their government. By doing so, people will always support their government in the critical situations at the global level. Hence, it is a subtle way for governments to have the trust, reliance and support of the people. Actually, this is the main reason why every government promises people that it will solve their daily life problems during the elections.

In summary, taken all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, it can be concluded that government should play a part in solving people's daily life problems, for not only it has the needed power and authority which makes the solution more effective, but also it leads to the popularity of the government among people. All in all, government owes its power to the people.