Do you agree or disagree? People meet many problems in their daily life and they can solve them by themselves or with the help of their families, so the help from the government is not necessary.

Since the creation, man has been challenging with a lot of daily problems in his life. Most people wonder how they can resolve their daily problems efficiently. They wonder whether they and their relatives are enough to deal with all of their problems, which confront them or not. In my opinion, to solve a lot of problems we need help from the government and we can not solve them by ourselves or with the help of our family. It’s because only the government can help us to solve some kinds of our financial problems; moreover, we need help from some governmental services to deal with problems such as finding a theft. I will illustrate my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, some financial problems can not solve with the help of our relatives. Indeed, they may have not enough money to lend us, especially when we need a considerable amount. In these cases, we can borrow money from the banks managing by the government. For example, I remember when I wanted to buy a house, I visited a house meeting all of my needs. Although the house was exactly according to my criteria, I didn’t have enough money to buy it. In fact, my money was 10000 $ less than the house’s price. None of my relatives and friends didn’t have that money to lend me. One day, I was thinking about my problem when one of my friends called and suggested me to lend that money from a governmental bank that provided people with debts for buying their first house. When I went to that bank, I could borrow my needed money easily. Consequently, my problem was solved with the help of the bank and I bought the house in turn. If I hadn’t borrowed that money from the bank, I couldn’t have bought the house, which was according to my criteria.

As the second reason, there are some special problems such as theft, murder, extinguishing a fire and so on that need specialists to solve them. For solving these kinds of problems which we may face, we have to get help from a governmental service such as the police or fire department. For example, consider your car is stolen. Obviously, you can not solve the problem and find the thief by calling your friends or families. Actually, the wisely response in this predicament is calling to police and make them aware of the theft. Consequently, they can help you to find your car and its thief through their experience and specialty. In fact, not having those appropriate experience and knowledge, we can not fix those problems by ourselves. Thus, we need the help of the government in these cases.

Based on the aforementioned reasons, it can be concluded that we can not deal with all of our daily problems without getting help from governmental services and facilities.