Do you agree or disagree? Teachers should not involve their students with their political view or social interaction.

It is undoubtedly true that teachers, as experienced adults, can allow students to learn by sharing current affairs and social phenomena with them; however, doing so does more harm than good.Most importantly, I definitely believe that students should be hindered from learning about their professors political views and social interactions for several reasons, which I will explore in my body paragraphs.

First and foremost, these days, students are so insouciant that any discussion aside from their academics disrupts their way of life.So in other words, when they get exposed to things like politics and social interactions they get distracted and lose concentration which in turn results in poor performance with homework and examinations.My personal experience is a clear illustration of this.My little brother has always been on to of his class for the past three years. During his fourth year, I discovered his performance had dropped.I was perplexed to the extent that i took it up to visit him.From my findings I was able to deduce that her professor had been replaced,and hat the new lecturer spend much of the time sharing her thought with politics in the United states politics with the class.Her ideology was to create a sense of humor to in order to lighten the classroom atmosphere. However, this has resulted in students losing focus with their classroom activities. If she hadn't introduced politics to the students my little one wouldn't have gotten distracted.This example simply demonstrates the effect of engaging students with political issues.

Furthermore,students could be fed with false information because they see their lecturers as role models which is why many of them get into fights with their parents.To be more specific,they confide so much in them such that they tend to be obtuse to other people's views.Drawing from my own experience, this same cousin of my goes into ton of argument with his mother whenever she tries to tell her about the past mayor of the state of Idaho.Because his teacher had fed him with lies he never believed his mum.His histrionic is quite alarming to the point of starving himself for some couple of days.If the teacher had not provide such misleading information, he would not be quarreling with his mum.With this, it is certainly clear to see why students should not be involved with the social and political views of their teachers.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I believe that students should stay away from their lecturer's political view and social interaction.This is because it makes them lose focus, and because it provides them with false information.