Do you agree or disagree technology has made children life less creative than in the past.

Nowadays most of the children like to create diferent kind of things. They can improve their knowledge through difenrent kind of sources. I disagree with the statment which says technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. I feel this way for two main reasons which I explore in the following essay.

Most of the childern use these days technology for creative newthings. Technology is improve the children knowledge by given information. My own experience is a compelling example of this. My sister's son need to make aircondition. Firs he used internet and find out the information. Then he found the equipments for made it. The he search what kind of fans made by before.Afterthat those information he think how to creat it. Then he made it after few days. This is good example to technology help to improver children knoledge by reading, listeing and seen.

Secondly, children get motivation to create new iterms by using technology. Because most of the children like to learn new technology. So its help to them create new innavations. For instance, if child made car structure. Then he like to modifiy it using new technology. Also, while students do the research, they can use new technology to creat new innovation. Actually, New innovetion creat by using new technology.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology need to create new iterms. This is because improve childern's knoledge and motivate them by using new technology.