do you agree or disagree with that television advertising towards children should not be allowed.

I strongly agree and believe that it is a great approach to the training of young children to restrict advertising directed toward them. It is my firm belief that commercials are not suitable for children and it would definitely damage to their personality. Tv advertising not only has a bad influence on the meaning of honesty for children but also delves them into the fantasy world far from reality. I would like to develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that children can not make difference between reality and fantasy very well. Companies represent huge illusions and imaginary things in their advertise and a child can not understand the unreal parts of such programs. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, when I was a little girl I believed in one advertising on the tv and thought that maybe I can fly if I eat some kind of orange juice that showed and it was so dangerous because I wanted to fly from our roof. That's why I think it is hard for children to understand reality.

Secondly, if children see anything or give them any promise, they have believed and trust on it. I think advertising learn to children that lies and false information are not so bad if you gain your goal. Such indirect massages like this have an awful effect on them. It is certainly clear to see why I think commercials change the meaning of some words such as truth for them.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that television advertising towards children should not be allowed.