Do you agree or disagree? The way people dress is a good indication of his or her personality or character.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%;mso-bidi-language: FA">In the modern world people have more freedom and options for their style than years ago. I strongly agree with this idea that the way of people dressing is not only shows their character but also shows their social position. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%;mso-bidi-language: FA">first of all, clothes always reveals more than themselves. they can present a whole signs of any bodies’ personality and beliefs. For example, there is a huge difference between different ages attire. usually people in thirties and forties wear more conservative clothes; they try to show themselves more reasonable and confident with a stable personality, by wearing simpler clothes with paler colors. In contrast, teenagers and people in first years of twenties usually wear more strange design clothes with sharp colors, and some time it shows their repellent personality, because they are trying to find their personality, and show themselves as an especial person different from others. so every day they may try new style. Moreover, we also can understand people’s interests by their clothes too, for example, we can figure out that, if they are fans of an especial band, or they are art student or engineer, etc.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%;mso-bidi-language: FA">Second, the way of clothing shows not only people’s personality but also their social position and their career. For example, there is a huge difference of clothing between hierarchy employees of a company. usually the boss of a company wear formal suit, so everyone in the company, at the first glance, understands that he/she is an important person in the company. In contrast, if the company has some workers, they may have to wear a uniform that shows lower class of the boss. Even, in different careers we can see very diverse range of clothing. For instance, a director of a movie, although he/she is a very important person, he/she usually wears more casual dresses, such as t-shirt and jeans, to be more comfortable to move and work. As a result, when we see a person we may be able to guess his career or social position a bit.

style="font-size:16.0pt;line-height:115%;mso-bidi-language: FA">To sum up, I strongly believe that, the way of clothing is a very strong sign of any bodies’ personality. because it usually shows people’s interest and sometimes it is age requirement, and because it can be represent their career and their social position too.